Blog Tour Spotlight: Undercover Princess & Princess Ever After

I’m so happy to be part of the blog tour for Connie Glynn’s series The Rosewood Chronicles. Today, I’m spotlighting the first and the fifth book in the series, UNDERCOVER PRINCESS and PRINCESS EVER AFTER. This sounds like such a great YA fantasy series, and the covers are fantastic! Let’s check it out!

Undercover Princess

Series: The Rosewood Chronicles #1

Genre: YA Fantasy

Length: 441 Pages

Pub. Date: 2nd November 2017

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosewood-Chronicles-Undercover-Princess/dp/0062847821/  

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34042261-undercover-princess

Synopsis: When fairy tale obsessed Lottie Pumpkin starts at the infamous Rosewood Hall, she is not expecting to share a room with the Crown Princess of Maradova, Ellie Wolf. Due to a series of lies and coincidences, 14-year-old Lottie finds herself pretending to be the princess so that Ellie can live a more normal teenage life.

Lottie is thrust into the real world of royalty – a world filled with secrets, intrigue and betrayal. She must do everything she can to help Ellie keep her secret, but with school, the looming Maradovian ball and the mysterious new boy Jamie, she’ll soon discover that reality doesn’t always have the happily ever after you’d expect…

A thrilling world of parties, politics and bad ass princesses, this is the first book in the brand new series THE ROSEWOOD CHRONICLES.


Princess Ever After

Series: The Rosewood Chronicles #5

Genre: YA Fantasy

Length: 304 Pages

Pub. Date: 17th February 2022

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0241458390/ 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58597369-princess-ever-after  

Synopsis: Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fifth and final instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess who is no longer hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, wishing that she could shield Ellie from the threat of Leviathan.

Jamie is Ellie’s Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost – but has mysteriously disappeared.

Not all of the trio have made it back to Rosewood Hall. Can they be reunited? And at what cost?

With the crown at risk, the stakes have never been higher…


About the Author:

Connie Glynn has always loved writing and wrote her first story when she was six, with her mum at a typewriter acting as her scribe. She had a love for performing stories from a young age and attended Guildhall drama classes as a teenager. This passion for stories has never left her, and Connie recently finished a degree in film theory. It was at university that Connie started her hugely successful YouTube channel Noodlerella (named after her favourite food and favourite Disney princess). After five years of publicly documenting her life and hobbies to an audience of 900,000 subscribers on YouTube, Connie closed the book on the Noodlerella project in a bid for more privacy and to pursue her original passions in the performing arts. Connie now writes music and fiction full- time. Follow Connie on YouTube, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr @ConnieGlynn

4 thoughts on “Blog Tour Spotlight: Undercover Princess & Princess Ever After

Leave a Reply to One Book More Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s