Book Spotlight: Addicted to You by Krista & Becca Ritchie

Happy Monday! Today I have a book spotlight to celebrate the re-release of Addicted to You by bestselling sister duo, Krista and Becca Ritchie. This releases tomorrow and the print edition includes never before seen bonus material!


About the Book:

Title: Addicted to You

Author: Krista & Becca Ritchie

Page Length: 335

Publication Date: August 16, 2022

Publisher: Berkley Books

Synopsis: Fans of Gossip Girl, Friends, and Euphoria will devour this edgy new adult romance set in a world of lust, fame, swoon-worthy men, and friendships that run deeper than blood.

She’s addicted to sex. He’s addicted to booze…the only way out is rock bottom.

No one would suspect shy Lily Calloway’s biggest secret. While everyone is dancing at college bars, Lily stays in the bathroom. To get laid. Her compulsion leads her to one-night stands, steamy hookups and events she shamefully regrets. The only person who knows her secret happens to have one of his own.

Loren Hale’s best friend is his bottle of bourbon. Lily comes at a close second. For three years, they’ve pretended to be in a real relationship, hiding their addictions from their families. They’ve mastered the art of concealing flasks and random guys that filter in and out of their apartment.

But as they sink beneath the weight of their addictions, they cling harder to their destructive relationship and wonder if a life together, for real, is better than a lie. Strangers and family begin to infiltrate their guarded lives, and with new challenges, they realize they may not just be addicted to alcohol and sex.

Their real vice may be each other.

New Adult Romance recommended for readers 18+ for mature content

LINKS:   Goodreads   |    Amazon

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links, including Amazon, and I may earn a small commission, at no cost to you, if you purchase through my links.


About the Authors:

Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie are New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors and identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love.


4 thoughts on “Book Spotlight: Addicted to You by Krista & Becca Ritchie

  1. That’s why I’ve been seeing this book everywhere again lately! I read this for the first time earlier this year and it was slightly too torturous and angsty for me but I was also not in the best headspace so I’m kinda tempted to try it again 😂 I hope you enjoy it if you pick it up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply to anovelglimpse Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s