Blog Tour Review: Just a Girl by Becky Monson

Publication Date: 18th August 2020 ​Synopsis: What happens when the right girl and the right guy meet at the wrong time? One thing that can be said about Quinn Pearson is that she has a knack for doing the wrong thing at the wrong time. Like, the worst time ever. Take her job for instance. One … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Just a Girl by Becky Monson

Blog Tour Review: Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen

accinlovebanner

I'm delighted to be part of the blog tour for Belinda Missen's new rom-com Accidentally in Love. It's a great contemporary romance that I totally recommend! About Accidentally in Love: Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas! Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen