ARC Review: The Bachelor Bargain by Maddison Michaels

About the Book: Title: The Bachelor Bargain Author: Maddison Michaels Series: Secrets, Scandals, and Spies #1 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: May 17, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: Bachelors, beware. For those who keep secrets and prey on the innocent, you will be exposed, with all your dirty little secrets laid bare to one and all. You have been warned… … Continue reading ARC Review: The Bachelor Bargain by Maddison Michaels

Book Blitz: The Midnight Lie by Jessica Rutkoski

The Midnight LieMarie Rutkoski(The Midnight Lie, #1)Publication date: May 11th 2021Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQ+, Romance, Young AdultSet in the world of the New York Times–bestselling Winner’s Trilogy, Marie Rutkoski’s The Midnight Lie is an epic LGBTQ romantic fantasy about learning to free ourselves from the lies others tell us―and the lies we tell ourselves. Where Nirrim … Continue reading Book Blitz: The Midnight Lie by Jessica Rutkoski

ARC Review: Crown of Bitter Thorn by Kay L. Moody

About the Book: Title: Crown of Bitter Thorn Author: Kay L. Moody Series: The Fae of Bitter Thorn #3 Page Length: 350 Publication Date: May 11, 2021 Publisher: Marten Press Synopsis: Faerie is forever changed.Prince Brannick is still determined to become High King of Faerie but doing so will require support from the other courts. … Continue reading ARC Review: Crown of Bitter Thorn by Kay L. Moody

ARC Review: Tempting Fate by Kerrigan Byrne

About the Book: Title: Tempting Fate Author: Kerrigan Byrne Series: Goode Girls #4 Publication Date: May 11, 2021 Publisher: Gnarly Wool Publishing Synopsis: Disfigured in fighting pits as a lad, Gabriel Sauvageau has lived his entire life without the touch of a woman. As the brains and brawn behind London's most ferocious smuggling syndicate, he … Continue reading ARC Review: Tempting Fate by Kerrigan Byrne

Six for Sunday: Pastel Colored Covers

Hey there! This week I’m participating in Six for Sunday, a meme hosted by Steph at A Little But a Lot. Today’s topic is: Pastel Colored Covers When I think of pastel colors, I think of light pinks, and purple, yellow, green, and orange. Colors that are calming and serene. Let's see if I can find … Continue reading Six for Sunday: Pastel Colored Covers

ARC Review: Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

About the Book: Title: Wish Hunter Author: Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen Series: The Savannah River Series #1 Page Length: 350 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Synopsis: Explore the dark underworld of wish hunting in the compelling first installment of this urban fantasy trilogy set in Savannah, Georgia—perfect for fans of Laini Taylor … Continue reading ARC Review: Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen