Book Review: Dubious About the Duke by Alexa Aston

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Dubious About the Duke Author: Alexa Aston Series: Second Sons of London #5 Page Length: 249 Publication Date: Aug. 18, 2022 Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing Synopsis: An affable army colonel who abruptly becomes a duke. A shy beauty who missed her come-out. And two mischievous boys who bring this pair together . … Continue reading Book Review: Dubious About the Duke by Alexa Aston

Stacking the Shelves: August 13, 2022

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, books for review from … Continue reading Stacking the Shelves: August 13, 2022

Cover & Blurb Reveal: Blood Union Part 2

Happy Friday! Yesterday, Vela Roth revealed the cover for Blood Union Part II. This is the sixth book in the Blood Grace series, and it's gorgeous!! It's scheduled to release on October 26th and I can't wait to read it, especially after the ending of book five! Let's check out the cover and blurb: Isn't … Continue reading Cover & Blurb Reveal: Blood Union Part 2

Cover Reveal! Married by Scandal by Tessonja Odette

I'm so excited to have a gorgeous cover reveal for you today. Married By Scandal is an upcoming release by Tessonja Odette and is part of the Arranged Marriages of the Fae series. This sounds like such a great read, and the cover is stunning!! Let's check it out! Isn't it gorgeous? I can't wait … Continue reading Cover Reveal! Married by Scandal by Tessonja Odette

Birthstone Book Covers: August

Leslie @ Books Are the New Black created a fun monthly post called Birthstone Book Covers. Each month, she features book covers that are either the same color of that month’s birthstone or include the color in the title. Fun, right? Rules: Mention the creator (Leslie @ Books Are The New Black ) and link back to her so … Continue reading Birthstone Book Covers: August

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Monsters Born and Made A South Asian inspired fantasy for readers who love The Hunger Games and Fable? Sign me up!!! This sounds like such an exciting and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

Book Review: My Darling Rogue by April Moran

Book Review

About the Book: Title: My Darling Rogue Author: April Moran Series: A Wicked Rogues Romance #1 Publication Date: Aug. 15, 2022 Synopsis: Falling in love with a rogue is risky...Lady Celia Buchanan lives her life in a social whirl. And she's hiding a secret that could ruin her. She needs a suitable husband who is either … Continue reading Book Review: My Darling Rogue by April Moran