Sundays in Bed With… Ithaca by Claire North

Sundays in Bed With

Happy Sunday! I’m back today with “Sundays in Bed With….” a meme dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning. Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!  The meme was originally hosted by Midnight Book Girl. … Continue reading Sundays in Bed With… Ithaca by Claire North

Book Review: Dubious About the Duke by Alexa Aston

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Dubious About the Duke Author: Alexa Aston Series: Second Sons of London #5 Page Length: 249 Publication Date: Aug. 18, 2022 Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing Synopsis: An affable army colonel who abruptly becomes a duke. A shy beauty who missed her come-out. And two mischievous boys who bring this pair together . … Continue reading Book Review: Dubious About the Duke by Alexa Aston

Stacking the Shelves: August 13, 2022

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, books for review from … Continue reading Stacking the Shelves: August 13, 2022

Cover & Blurb Reveal: Blood Union Part 2

Happy Friday! Yesterday, Vela Roth revealed the cover for Blood Union Part II. This is the sixth book in the Blood Grace series, and it's gorgeous!! It's scheduled to release on October 26th and I can't wait to read it, especially after the ending of book five! Let's check out the cover and blurb: Isn't … Continue reading Cover & Blurb Reveal: Blood Union Part 2

Cover Reveal! Married by Scandal by Tessonja Odette

I'm so excited to have a gorgeous cover reveal for you today. Married By Scandal is an upcoming release by Tessonja Odette and is part of the Arranged Marriages of the Fae series. This sounds like such a great read, and the cover is stunning!! Let's check it out! Isn't it gorgeous? I can't wait … Continue reading Cover Reveal! Married by Scandal by Tessonja Odette

Birthstone Book Covers: August

Leslie @ Books Are the New Black created a fun monthly post called Birthstone Book Covers. Each month, she features book covers that are either the same color of that month’s birthstone or include the color in the title. Fun, right? Rules: Mention the creator (Leslie @ Books Are The New Black ) and link back to her so … Continue reading Birthstone Book Covers: August

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Monsters Born and Made A South Asian inspired fantasy for readers who love The Hunger Games and Fable? Sign me up!!! This sounds like such an exciting and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah