Book Review: For the Throne by Hannah Whitten

About the Book: Title: For the Throne Author: Hannah Whitten Series: Wilderwood #2 Page Length: 448 Publication Date: June 9, 2022 Publisher: Orbit Synopsis: The First Daughter is for the ThroneThe Second Daughter is for the Wolf... Red and the Wolf have finally contained the threat of the Old Kings but at a steep cost. … Continue reading Book Review: For the Throne by Hannah Whitten

Book Review: The Last Mile by Kat Martin

About the Book: Title: The Last Mile Author: Kat Martin Series: Blood Ties #2 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: May 31, 2022 Publisher: Kensington Books Synopsis: Channeling Indiana Jones, New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin pairs a woman in search of her family's truth with a hard-hitting professional treasure hunter for the second Blood … Continue reading Book Review: The Last Mile by Kat Martin

Book Review: A Crown of Hopes and Sorrows by Nicole Bailey

About the Book: Title: A Crown of Hopes and Sorrows Author: Nicole Bailey Series: Apollo Ascending #2 Publication Date: June 22, 2022 Synopsis: Two souls bound together.But one thing threatens to tear them apart.Jealousy. While tensions build and fates shift, Hyacinth and Apollo seek Zephyrus.God of the West Wind.Well connected among low deities.And Hyacinth’s previous … Continue reading Book Review: A Crown of Hopes and Sorrows by Nicole Bailey

Book Review: Deep in Providence by Riss M. Neilson

About the Book: Title: Deep in Providence Author: Riss M. Neilson Publication Date: May 31, 2022 Publisher: Henry Holt Synopsis: For best friends Miliani, Inez, Natalie and Jasmine, Providence, Rhode Island has a magic of its own. From the bodegas and late-night food trucks on Broad Street to The Hill that watches over the city, … Continue reading Book Review: Deep in Providence by Riss M. Neilson

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Physicists' Daughter by Mary Anna Evans The book is described as a fascinating and intelligent WWII home front story that is perfect for fans of The Alice Network and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Book Review: The Lady Loves Danger by Anabelle Bryant

About the Book: Title: The Lady Loves Danger Author: Anabelle Bryant Series: The Maidens of Mayhem #2 Page Length: 320 Publication Date: May 31, 2022 Publisher: Kensington Synopsis: The society of daring women known as the Maidens of Mayhem dedicate their lives to protecting London’s most vulnerable citizens from injustice. Daring and discreet, their missions … Continue reading Book Review: The Lady Loves Danger by Anabelle Bryant

Happy Publication Day to Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell!

Happy Tuesday and very happy book birthday to Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell!! This is the fifth book in the Saving Kelby Creek series and it is a suspenseful and romantic read!! Let's check it out! Title: Cold Case Captive Author: Tyler Anne Snell Series: Saving Kelby Creek #5 Page Length: 256 Publication Date: May 24, 2022 Publisher: Harlequin … Continue reading Happy Publication Day to Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell!