ARC Review: Live Like Legends by Kate Cornell

Synopsis: Princess Kalista has known her role from birth. She’s spent her entire life preparing to be the socialite wife of a prince from a peaceful kingdom. But on her big day, she is shocked when she is instead forced to marry the warrior prince of a cursed land, who is as cold as the … Continue reading ARC Review: Live Like Legends by Kate Cornell

Author Spotlight: An Interview and Giveaway with Elizabeth Stephens

Recently, I read Elizabeth Stephen's fabulous sci-fi romance Taken to Voraxia. I was captivated by the interesting characters and immersive setting. Imagine my excitement when Elizabeth Stephen's agreed to an interview! Getting to Know Elizabeth Stephens Q: What books/Which authors have most influenced your writing?  Elizabeth Stephens: I'd have to say the two most influential … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview and Giveaway with Elizabeth Stephens

Review: The Obsidian Tower by Melissa Caruso

Synopsis: The mage-marked granddaughter of a ruler of Vaskandar, Ryx was destined for power and prestige at the top of Vaskandran society. But her magic is broken; all she can do is uncontrollably drain the life from everything she touches, and Vaskandar has no place for a mage with unusable powers. Then, one night, two … Continue reading Review: The Obsidian Tower by Melissa Caruso

Review: The Billionaire Needs a Bodyguard by Ravina Hilliard

Synopsis: Alexandra “Lex” Granger is a private security consultant who has to go undercover to protect billionaire businessman Michael Thornton, pretending to be an escort. Michael does not think he needs a bodyguard, despite the death threats he has received from protesters against his takeover of a Danish company, but he does need protection against … Continue reading Review: The Billionaire Needs a Bodyguard by Ravina Hilliard

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week's anticipated book is: The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a teenage girl chosen to be the … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae

Review and Blog Tour: After Darkness by J.F. Johns

I'm thrilled to share the first of an exciting new dystopian duology by J.F. Johns, called After Darkness! Read on for an exclusive excerpt, book details, and a chance to win a print copy of Eternal Darkness, the first book in her exciting dystopian series of the same name. Synopsis: Year 2160 RULE #.1 Humans … Continue reading Review and Blog Tour: After Darkness by J.F. Johns