Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Author Spotlight

Hi and happy Thursday! I'm so thrilled to share my recent interview with Lane Clarke, debut author of the upcoming YA novel LOVE TIMES INFINITY. This is a deeply moving and compelling read and one I'd highly recommend to YA fiction readers. The story follows high school junior Michie Cooper who wants to go to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Tahnee Perry

Author Spotlight

I'm delighted to have author Tahnee Perry on the blog today. Tahnee is the author of the YA dystopian series The Rising Resolution, and the second book, The Rising, just released last month. This is a great dystopian series and perfect for readers who enjoyed The Hunger Games or Divergent. Getting to Know You: Tahnee … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Tahnee Perry

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Jessie Mihalik

Author Spotlight

I'm beyong thrilled to share my interview with Jessie Mihalik, author of the upcoming release Hunt the Stars. This is such a fantastic sci-fi romance; it has dynamic characters, immersive world-building, great messages, and a swoon-worthy romance. It's a wonderful start to a new series, and I'm so honored that she took the time to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Jessie Mihalik

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Bruce Calhoun

Author Spotlight

I'm thrilled to have Bruce Calhoun, author of the upcoming Cinderella retelling Ardennia: The Unlikely Story of Cinderella's Prince on the blog today. Bruce is a gifted and accomplished writer who writes in a variety of mediums. Getting to Know Bruce Calhoun: What prompted you to start writing? When I was very young I used … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Bruce Calhoun

Spotlight: A Tale of Ashes by Ann Dayleview

Spotlight

Hi there! I hope you're having a fabulous day. Today, I'm spotlighting indie book A Tale of Ashes by Ann Dayleview, the first book in the Tales of Fairy quartet. It's a young adult fantasy that sounds amazing, and when I read the synopsis, I knew I had to read it. It has so many … Continue reading Spotlight: A Tale of Ashes by Ann Dayleview

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Author Spotlight

Today, I'm thrilled to have an interview with the fantastic Rebecca Coffindaffer! Rebecca is the author of Crownchasers, and epic YA sci-fi, and the sequel Thronebreakers releases this week! Crownchasers was one of my favorite reads of 2020, so I can't even tell you how excited I was to interview Rebecca! Links: Goodreads | Amazon … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Nancy O’Toole

Author Spotlight

I'm so excited to share with you a recent interview I had with Nancy O'Toole, writer of the fabulous Twin Kingdoms series! I love this series and was so eager to learn more about it and Nancy. Getting to Know You: Can you tell the readers a little about yourself? Hi! My name is Nancy. … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Nancy O’Toole

BBNYA Book Spotlight: Beneath Cruel Fathoms by Anela Deen

BBNYA Spotlight Tour Banner

This year, the Book Bloggers' Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 … Continue reading BBNYA Book Spotlight: Beneath Cruel Fathoms by Anela Deen