Author Spotlight: An Interview with Marianne Ratcliffe

Spotlight

Happy Sunday! I hope you're having a great weekend. Today, I'm thrilled to share my recent interview with author Marianne Ratcliffe. Marianne's book THE SECRETS OF MATTERDALE HALL releases on Tuesday, and it sounds like a fantastic read!! I had such a great time chatting with and interviewing Marianne and learning more about her road … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Marianne Ratcliffe

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Courtney Davis

Spotlight

I'm so pleased to have this spotlight of author Courtney Davis today. I had the pleasure of interviewing Courtney after hearing about her new release Princess of Prias. It sounds like such an interesting read, and I loved hearing more about her writing process, feelings about the changing roles of princess, and more. Getting to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Courtney Davis

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Kathryn Amurra

Author Spotlight

I'm thrilled to have Kathryn Amurra, author of the Soothsayer's Path historical romance series, on the blog today. I had the pleasure of interviewing Kathryn, and I learned a lot about her, her books, and Ancient Rome! Getting to Know Kathryn Amurra: QUESTION: Can you tell the readers a little about yourself and your road … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Kathryn Amurra

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Author Spotlight

Hi and happy Thursday! I'm so thrilled to share my recent interview with Lane Clarke, debut author of the upcoming YA novel LOVE TIMES INFINITY. This is a deeply moving and compelling read and one I'd highly recommend to YA fiction readers. The story follows high school junior Michie Cooper who wants to go to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Tahnee Perry

Author Spotlight

I'm delighted to have author Tahnee Perry on the blog today. Tahnee is the author of the YA dystopian series The Rising Resolution, and the second book, The Rising, just released last month. This is a great dystopian series and perfect for readers who enjoyed The Hunger Games or Divergent. Getting to Know You: Tahnee … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Tahnee Perry

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Jessie Mihalik

Author Spotlight

I'm beyong thrilled to share my interview with Jessie Mihalik, author of the upcoming release Hunt the Stars. This is such a fantastic sci-fi romance; it has dynamic characters, immersive world-building, great messages, and a swoon-worthy romance. It's a wonderful start to a new series, and I'm so honored that she took the time to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Jessie Mihalik

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Bruce Calhoun

Author Spotlight

I'm thrilled to have Bruce Calhoun, author of the upcoming Cinderella retelling Ardennia: The Unlikely Story of Cinderella's Prince on the blog today. Bruce is a gifted and accomplished writer who writes in a variety of mediums. Getting to Know Bruce Calhoun: What prompted you to start writing? When I was very young I used … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Bruce Calhoun

Spotlight: A Tale of Ashes by Ann Dayleview

Spotlight

Hi there! I hope you're having a fabulous day. Today, I'm spotlighting indie book A Tale of Ashes by Ann Dayleview, the first book in the Tales of Fairy quartet. It's a young adult fantasy that sounds amazing, and when I read the synopsis, I knew I had to read it. It has so many … Continue reading Spotlight: A Tale of Ashes by Ann Dayleview