Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Physicists' Daughter by Mary Anna Evans The book is described as a fascinating and intelligent WWII home front story that is perfect for fans of The Alice Network and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Deep in Providence by Riss M. Neilson

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Deep in Providence by Riss M. Neilson About the Book: Title: Deep in Providence Author: Riss M. Neilson Publication Date: May 31, 2022 Publisher: Henry Holt Synopsis: For best friends Miliani, Inez, … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Deep in Providence by Riss M. Neilson

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee This is the third (and I think final) book in the Ember of Night series, and after the end of book … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Set On You by Amy Lea

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Set On You by Amy Lea I loved this contemporary romance and can't wait to buy a copy for my bookshelves. The characters and romance are fantastic, and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Set On You by Amy Lea

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Elektra by Jennifer Saint

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Elektra by Jennifer Saint I read Ariadne last year and loved it, so I'm super excited to get my hands on this one. I love Greek mythology retellings, … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Elektra by Jennifer Saint

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Tear Down the Throne by Jennifer Estep

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Tear Down the Throne by Jennifer Estep I’m enjoying this series and can’t wait to add Tear Down the Throne to my bookshelves! About the Book: Title: Tear Down … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Tear Down the Throne by Jennifer Estep

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The No-Show by Beth O’Leary

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The No-Show by Beth O'Leary About the Book: Title: The No-Show Author: Beth O’Leary Page Length: 352 Publication Date: April 12, 2022 Publisher: Berkley Books Synopsis: Three women who seemingly have nothing in common … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The No-Show by Beth O’Leary

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara I loved The Meeting Point and am super excited to add it to my bookshelves. It's such a heart-warming and compelling story, … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara