Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week's anticipated book is: The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a teenage girl chosen to be the … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Taken to Nobu by Elizabeth Stephens

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week's anticipated book is: Taken to Nobu by Elizabeth Stephens Synopsis: KikiThere's no way I'm letting this alien who calls me his Xiveri mate claim me as his. He may say the … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Taken to Nobu by Elizabeth Stephens

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Obsidian Tower by Melissa Caruso

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Obsidian Tower by Melissa Caruso Release Date: June 4, 2020 Synopsis: The mage-marked granddaughter of a ruler of Vaskandar, Ryx was destined for power and prestige at … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Obsidian Tower by Melissa Caruso

Can’t Wait Wednesday: House of Dragons by Jessica Cluess

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: House of Dragons by Jessica Cluess Synopsis: Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne. A liar, a soldier, a … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: House of Dragons by Jessica Cluess

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Betrothed by Kiera Cass

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. The Selection made me a Kiera Cass fan for life. I love her engaging writing style, her characters, her world-building - everything. This was a hugely popular series, and I predict her upcoming … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Betrothed by Kiera Cass

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Queen of Coin and Whispers by Helen Corcoran

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week's anticipated book is: Queen of Coin and Whispers by Helen Corcoran Synopsis: ‘She loved me as I loved her, fierce as a bloodied blade.’ When teenage queen Lia inherits her corrupt … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Queen of Coin and Whispers by Helen Corcoran

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Hello, Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. I don't know if I said this before, but I'm a big Mary Kay Andrews fan. I've read all of her books, and I am excited to read her new one. I actually … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Hello, Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

Can’t Wait Wednesday: After Darkness by J.F. Johns

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. I'm reading so much lately, and I'm on a major YA kick right now. I've been focusing mainly on fantasy and sci-fi, and this week's choice is no exception. It is a YA … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: After Darkness by J.F. Johns