ARC Review: The Color of Dragons by R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis

About the Book: Title: The Color of Dragons Author: R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis Page Length: 416 Publication Date: Oct. 19, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: A sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin) by powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis, perfect for fans of The Falling … Continue reading ARC Review: The Color of Dragons by R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Today, I'm thrilled to have an interview with the fantastic Rebecca Coffindaffer! Rebecca is the author of Crownchasers, and epic YA sci-fi, and the sequel Thronebreakers releases this week! Crownchasers was one of my favorite reads of 2020, so I can't even tell you how excited I was to interview Rebecca! Links: Goodreads | Amazon … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Book Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

In celebration of Rebecca Coffindaffer's upcoming release of Thronebreakers, the exciting conclusion to the Crownchasers duology, I thought I reshare my review of Crownchasers. I adored this YA sci-fi adventure, and highly recommend it to lovers of the genre! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Crownchasers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers (Book 1) … Continue reading Book Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Book Review: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

About the Book: Title: The Gilded Wolves Author: Roshani Chokshi Series: The Gilded Wolves #1 Page Length: 388 Publication Date: Jan. 15, 2019 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: t's 1889. The city is on the cusp of industry and power, and the Exposition Universelle has breathed new life into the streets and dredged up ancient secrets. … Continue reading Book Review: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

ARC Review: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy by Anne Ursu

About the Book: Title: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy Author: Anne Ursu Page Length: 432 Publication Date: Oct. 12, 2021 Publisher: Walden Pond Press Synopsis: If no one notices Marya Lupu, is likely because of her brother, Luka. And that’s because of what everyone knows: that Luka is destined to become a sorcerer. The … Continue reading ARC Review: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy by Anne Ursu

ARC Review: A Dance with Magic by Nancy O’Toole

About the Book: Title: A Dance With Magic Author: Nancy O'Toole Series: The Twin Kindgoms #2 Page Length: 136 Publication Date: Oct. 6, 2021 Publisher: Midnight Tide Publishing Synopsis: The chance for freedom Rebecca has lived a life of restrictions. Once a scared princess, ruthlessly controlled by her older brother, she now finds herself inheriting … Continue reading ARC Review: A Dance with Magic by Nancy O’Toole

ARC Review: Jade Fire Gold by June C.L. Tan

About the Book: Title: Jade Fire Gold Author: June C.L. Tan Page Length: 464 Publication Date: Oct. 12, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: Girls of Paper and Fire meets The Tiger at Midnight in June CL Tan’s stunning debut, inspired by Chinese mythology, with rich magic and an epic slow-burn romance. In an empire on the brink of … Continue reading ARC Review: Jade Fire Gold by June C.L. Tan

ARC Review: When Night Breaks by Janella Angeles

About the Book: Title: When Night Breaks Author: Janella Angeles Series: Kingdom of Cards #2 Page Length: 464 Publication Date: Oct. 5, 2021 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: The competition has come to a disastrous end, and Daron Demarco’s fall from grace is now front page news. But little matters to him beyond Kallia, the contestant … Continue reading ARC Review: When Night Breaks by Janella Angeles