Book Review: Tomboy of the Ton by Emily Royal

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Tomboy of the Ton Author: Emily Royal Series: Misfits of the Ton #1 Page Length: 320 Publication Date: Sept. 29, 2022 Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing Synopsis: A thorn in his side, or the woman of his dreams? Henrietta Redford wishes she were a boy—after all, boys are masters of their own fate. … Continue reading Book Review: Tomboy of the Ton by Emily Royal

Book Review: How the Wallflower Was Won by Eva Leigh

Book Review

About the Book: Title: How the Wallflower Was Won Author: Eva Leigh Series: Last Chance Scoundrels #2 Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 27, 2022 Publisher: Avon Synopsis: Finn Ransome is an expert on Lady Luck, which is why he refuses to take a chance on love. Experience has taught him that he's happier at … Continue reading Book Review: How the Wallflower Was Won by Eva Leigh

Book Review: Something in the Heir by Suzanne Enoch

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Something in the Heir Author: Suzanne Enoch Page Length: 352 Publication Date: Sept. 20, 2022 Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin Synopsis: In Something in the Heir, smart, capable heiress Emmeline Pershing will do anything to keep her beloved home; and all it takes is an arranged marriage and a teeny white lie to … Continue reading Book Review: Something in the Heir by Suzanne Enoch

Book Review: Birthright by Kathryn Amurra

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Birthright Author: Kathryn Amurra Series: Soothsayer's Path #3 Publication Date: Sept. 2, 2022 Synopsis: The daughter of a patrician woman who chose to marry beneath her class, Nerilla has witnessed firsthand the detrimental effects of following your heart. Determined to correct her mother's mistakes, she has carefully selected the perfect patrician … Continue reading Book Review: Birthright by Kathryn Amurra

Book Review: Kit McBride Gets a Wife by Amy Barry

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Kit McBride Gets a Wife Author: Amy Barry Series: Buck's Creek #1 Page Length: 352 Publication Date: Aug. 23, 2022 Publisher: Berkley Books Synopsis: The four McBride brothers have their worlds turned upside down when their precocious younger sister secretly places an advertisement for a mail-order bride. Kit McBride knows that … Continue reading Book Review: Kit McBride Gets a Wife by Amy Barry

Blog Tour Review: Secrets of Her Forbidden Knight by Ella Matthews

About the Book: Title: Secrets of Her Forbidden Knight Author: Ella Matthews Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Aug. 23, 2022 Publisher: Harlequin Historical Synopsis: A dramatic fake betrothal story She’s rescued a knight Now she needs the favor returned… When widowed Lady Johanne happens upon an injured knight, she sees an opportunity to form an … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Secrets of Her Forbidden Knight by Ella Matthews

Book Review: Blame It On the Earl by Jane Ashford

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Blame It On the Earl Author: Jane Ashford Series: The Duke's Estates #3 Page Length: 360 Publication Date: Aug. 30, 2022 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Synopsis: Jane Ashford brings you straight to the English countryside in her newest Regency romance. Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh, Ella Quinn, and fans of Bridgerton, this … Continue reading Book Review: Blame It On the Earl by Jane Ashford

Book Review: Much Ado About Dukes by Eva Devon

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Much Ado About Dukes Author: Eva Devon Series: Never a Wallflower #2 Page Length: 336 Publication Date: Aug. 23, 2022 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: As far as William Easton―the Duke of Blackheath―is concerned, love can go to the devil. Why would a man need passion when he has wealth, a stately … Continue reading Book Review: Much Ado About Dukes by Eva Devon