Buddy Read Book Review: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous by Suzanne Park

About the Book: Title: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous Author: Suzanne Park Page Length: 352 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Synopsis: A social media influencer is shipped off to a digital detox summer camp in this funny coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Love and Gelato . … Continue reading Buddy Read Book Review: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous by Suzanne Park

ARC Review: The Color of Dragons by R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis

About the Book: Title: The Color of Dragons Author: R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis Page Length: 416 Publication Date: Oct. 19, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: A sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin) by powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis, perfect for fans of The Falling … Continue reading ARC Review: The Color of Dragons by R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis

Book Review: Thronebreakers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

About the Book: Title: Thronebreakers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers #2 Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Oct. 12, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her uncle’s dying wish, she participated in the crownchase, a race across the empire’s 1,001 planets to find the royal seal … Continue reading Book Review: Thronebreakers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Today, I'm thrilled to have an interview with the fantastic Rebecca Coffindaffer! Rebecca is the author of Crownchasers, and epic YA sci-fi, and the sequel Thronebreakers releases this week! Crownchasers was one of my favorite reads of 2020, so I can't even tell you how excited I was to interview Rebecca! Links: Goodreads | Amazon … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Book Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

In celebration of Rebecca Coffindaffer's upcoming release of Thronebreakers, the exciting conclusion to the Crownchasers duology, I thought I reshare my review of Crownchasers. I adored this YA sci-fi adventure, and highly recommend it to lovers of the genre! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Crownchasers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers (Book 1) … Continue reading Book Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Book Review: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

About the Book: Title: The Gilded Wolves Author: Roshani Chokshi Series: The Gilded Wolves #1 Page Length: 388 Publication Date: Jan. 15, 2019 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: t's 1889. The city is on the cusp of industry and power, and the Exposition Universelle has breathed new life into the streets and dredged up ancient secrets. … Continue reading Book Review: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

ARC Review: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy by Anne Ursu

About the Book: Title: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy Author: Anne Ursu Page Length: 432 Publication Date: Oct. 12, 2021 Publisher: Walden Pond Press Synopsis: If no one notices Marya Lupu, is likely because of her brother, Luka. And that’s because of what everyone knows: that Luka is destined to become a sorcerer. The … Continue reading ARC Review: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy by Anne Ursu