ARC Review: Under the Milky Way by Vanessa Barneveld

About the Book: Title: Under the Milky Way Author: Vanessa Barneveld Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Aug. 10, 2021 Publisher: Entangled Teen Synopsis: Nothing ever happens in Dawson, Colorado. Until high school senior Cassidy Roekiem’s mom checks into a “wellness center,” but nothing is wrong with her. Then people start seeing lights in the sky … Continue reading ARC Review: Under the Milky Way by Vanessa Barneveld

Sundays in Bed With… When Night Breaks by Janella Angeles

This meme dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning? Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!  The meme is hosted by Midnight Book Girl. Today, I'm in bed with When Night Breaks, the second book in … Continue reading Sundays in Bed With… When Night Breaks by Janella Angeles

ARC Review: Faye and the Heart of Fire by Nicole Bailey

Happy Self-Published Authors Appreciation Week! Today I have a review of Nicole Bailey's upcoming book Faye and the Heart of Fire. This is the fourth book in Bailey's Faye and the Ether series, and I loved it!! About the Book: Title: Faye and the Heart of Fire Author: Nicole Bailey Series: Faye and the Ether … Continue reading ARC Review: Faye and the Heart of Fire by Nicole Bailey

Blog Tour Review: Earth 101 – Time to Run by Emae Church

About the Book: Title: Earth 101 - Time to Run Author: Emae Church Page Length: 400 Publication Date: July 20, 2021 Synopsis: A missing girl. A world of secrecy. A quest to expose the truth. Jayne knows they're gone, but no one else will acknowledge what's happening. One by one, they're systematically erased from existence. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Earth 101 – Time to Run by Emae Church

Sundays in Bed With… Faye and the Heart of Fire by Nicole Bailey

I saw this meme over on Jill’s Book Blog, and it  dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning? Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!  The meme is hosted by Midnight Book Girl. Today, I'm in … Continue reading Sundays in Bed With… Faye and the Heart of Fire by Nicole Bailey

ARC Review: Red Wolf by Rachel Vincent

About the Book: Title: Red Wolf Author: Rachel Vincent Page Length: 368 Publication Date: July 20, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: This high stakes, pacey reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Megan Spooner. For as long as sixteen-year-old Adele can remember the village of Oakvale has been … Continue reading ARC Review: Red Wolf by Rachel Vincent

ARC Review: Untethered by Kaylynn Flanders

About the Book: Title: Untethered Author: Kaylynn Flanders Series: Shielded #2 Page Length: 464 Publication Date: July 20, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Synopsis: Although King Atháren's sister, Jennesara, saved Hálendi from the Gray Mage, the reprieve came at a steep price--the life of their father. Now Ren rules over a divided kingdom, with some who … Continue reading ARC Review: Untethered by Kaylynn Flanders

Can’t-Wait Wednesday: These Hollow Vows by Lexi Ryan

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: These Hollow Vows by Lexi Ryan About the Book: Series: These Hollow Vows #1 Page Length: 464 Publisher: HMH Synopsis: From New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in … Continue reading Can’t-Wait Wednesday: These Hollow Vows by Lexi Ryan