Author Spotlight: An Interview with Courtney Davis

Spotlight

I'm so pleased to have this spotlight of author Courtney Davis today. I had the pleasure of interviewing Courtney after hearing about her new release Princess of Prias. It sounds like such an interesting read, and I loved hearing more about her writing process, feelings about the changing roles of princess, and more. Getting to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Courtney Davis

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Author Spotlight

Hi and happy Thursday! I'm so thrilled to share my recent interview with Lane Clarke, debut author of the upcoming YA novel LOVE TIMES INFINITY. This is a deeply moving and compelling read and one I'd highly recommend to YA fiction readers. The story follows high school junior Michie Cooper who wants to go to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Tahnee Perry

Author Spotlight

I'm delighted to have author Tahnee Perry on the blog today. Tahnee is the author of the YA dystopian series The Rising Resolution, and the second book, The Rising, just released last month. This is a great dystopian series and perfect for readers who enjoyed The Hunger Games or Divergent. Getting to Know You: Tahnee … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Tahnee Perry

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Bruce Calhoun

Author Spotlight

I'm thrilled to have Bruce Calhoun, author of the upcoming Cinderella retelling Ardennia: The Unlikely Story of Cinderella's Prince on the blog today. Bruce is a gifted and accomplished writer who writes in a variety of mediums. Getting to Know Bruce Calhoun: What prompted you to start writing? When I was very young I used … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Bruce Calhoun

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Author Spotlight

Today, I'm thrilled to have an interview with the fantastic Rebecca Coffindaffer! Rebecca is the author of Crownchasers, and epic YA sci-fi, and the sequel Thronebreakers releases this week! Crownchasers was one of my favorite reads of 2020, so I can't even tell you how excited I was to interview Rebecca! Links: Goodreads | Amazon … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Nancy O’Toole

Author Spotlight

I'm so excited to share with you a recent interview I had with Nancy O'Toole, writer of the fabulous Twin Kingdoms series! I love this series and was so eager to learn more about it and Nancy. Getting to Know You: Can you tell the readers a little about yourself? Hi! My name is Nancy. … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Nancy O’Toole

Author Spotlight + Exclusive Giveaway: My Interview with Nicole Bailey

Nicole Bailey book giveaway

I'm so excited for this Author Spotlight today!! I recently had the opportunity to interview Nicole Bailey, the author of the fabulous Faye and the Ether series. Faye and the World's End, the third book in the series, published yesterday, and it is fantastic!! If you haven't read the series and you like YA/NA fantasy, … Continue reading Author Spotlight + Exclusive Giveaway: My Interview with Nicole Bailey

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Lisa Whalen

Author Spotlight

Hello and happy Monday!! I'm excited to have Lisa Whalen on the blog today. I had the pleasure of interviewing her for today's Author Spotlight!! Stable Weight, Whalen's upcoming memoir, releases on March 2nd, and it is a fascinating read. About the Book: Title: Stable Weight Author: Lisa Whalen Page Length: 274 Publication Date: March 2, 2021 Publisher: Hopewell Publications … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Lisa Whalen