Review: Wild Horses on the Salt by Anne Montgomery

Title: Wild Horses on the Salt Author: Anne Montgomery Page Length: 200 Publication Date: June 14, 2020 Publisher: Liaison - A Next Chapter Imprint Synopsis: A woman flees an abusive husband and finds hope in the wilds of the Arizona desert.Rebecca Quinn escapes her controlling husband and, with nowhere else to go, hops the red-eye … Continue reading Review: Wild Horses on the Salt by Anne Montgomery

ARC Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Title: Crownchasers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers (Book 1) Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 29, 2020 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: A deadly competition for the throne will determine more than just the fate of the empire in this riveting duology opener, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns. Alyssa Farshot has … Continue reading ARC Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

ARC Review: If Love Had a Price by Ana Huang

Title: If Love Had a Price Author: Ana Huang Series: If Love (Book 3) Publication Date: Sept. 30, 2020 Synopsis: Every heart has a price. She offered him $10,000 to seduce her father’s gold-digging fiancée. He countered with $15,000 and a kiss—from her. At any time he chose. Kris should’ve said no, but she was … Continue reading ARC Review: If Love Had a Price by Ana Huang

ARC Review: What the Hart Wants by Emily Royal

Title: What the Hart Wants Author: Emily Royal Series: Headstrong Harts (Book 1) Page Length: 372 Publication Date: Sept. 29, 2020 Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc Synopsis: Five lessons in pleasure. One lesson in love.Fraser MacGregor, thirteenth Duke Molineux, seizes the opportunity to use the title he unexpectedly inherited, to further his whisky business. He leaves … Continue reading ARC Review: What the Hart Wants by Emily Royal

ARC Review: The Vampire of the Prophecy by Victoria Jayne

Title: The Vampire of the Prophecy Author: Victoria Jayne Series: The Prophecy Trilogy - Book 3 Publication Date: Sept. 30, 2020 Synopsis: He’s spent enough time trying to right what wasn’t wrong. Rori made the choice. Power over love. He will take the throne and be the emperor of vampires. At least, that’s his plan … Continue reading ARC Review: The Vampire of the Prophecy by Victoria Jayne