Book Review: Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens

About the Book: Title: Just Haven't Met You Yet Author: Sophie Cousens Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Nov. 9, 2022 Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year comes a heartwarming and hilarious tale that asks: What if you pick up the wrong suitcase in an airport, only to fall … Continue reading Book Review: Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens

Book Review: Delighting the Duke by Alexa Aston

About the Book: Title: Delighting the Duke Author: Alexa Aston Series: Dukes Done Wrong #4 Publication Date: Oct. 27, 2021 Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing Synopsis: Accused of something they never did. Five boys banished from their homes in disgrace, to the place where they find the brothers of their heart—and build new family ties that will … Continue reading Book Review: Delighting the Duke by Alexa Aston

Book Review: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane by Jeannie Chin

About the Book: Title: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane Author: Jeannie Chin Page Length: 459 Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: June Wu always has it all together—only now, she’s in over her head. Her family’s inn desperately needs guests, her mother’s medical debts are piling up, and the surly, if sexy, stranger … Continue reading Book Review: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane by Jeannie Chin

ARC Review: Rules for Heiresses by Amalie Howard

About the Book: Title: Rules for Heiresses Author: Amalie Howard Page Length: 312 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Synopsis: Amalie Howard whisks you away with a historical romance full of drama, true love, and the perfect happily ever after. Sometimes, finding love means flouting the rules... Born to a life of privilege, … Continue reading ARC Review: Rules for Heiresses by Amalie Howard

ARC Review: The Last Goodnight by Kat Martin

About the Book: Title: The Last Goodnight Author: Kat Martin Series: Blood Ties #1 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Publisher: Kensington Synopsis: With the first in a brand new, high-octane romantic thriller series, New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin stirs up a hornet's nest of lies, adultery and murder as a … Continue reading ARC Review: The Last Goodnight by Kat Martin

ARC Review: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy by Robin Bielman

About the Book: Title: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy Author: Robin Bielman Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: Kennedy Martin is shocked when her ex calls days before his wedding, expressing serious second thoughts. Doesn’t he see his fiancée's actually the glaze to his doughnut? Now she’s got … Continue reading ARC Review: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy by Robin Bielman

Buddy Read Book Review: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous by Suzanne Park

About the Book: Title: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous Author: Suzanne Park Page Length: 352 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Synopsis: A social media influencer is shipped off to a digital detox summer camp in this funny coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Love and Gelato . … Continue reading Buddy Read Book Review: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous by Suzanne Park

ARC Review: April May Fall by Christina Hovland

About the Book: Title: April May Fall Author: Christina Hovland Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: April Davis totally has her life in order. Ha! Not really. Yes, she’s the Calm Mom—a social influencer with a reputation for showing moms how to stay calm and collected through yoga—but behind … Continue reading ARC Review: April May Fall by Christina Hovland