Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee This is the third (and I think final) book in the Ember of Night series, and after the end of book … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Sundays in Bed With… Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Happy Sunday! I’m back today with “Sundays in Bed With….” a meme dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning. Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!  The meme was originally hosted by Midnight Book Girl. … Continue reading Sundays in Bed With… Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Happy Publication Day to Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee!

Happy Tuesday and a very happy book birthday to Shadow of Light, the second book in Molly E. Lee's Ember of Night series! Let's check out this fantastic YA fantasy! About the Book: Title: Shadow of Light Author: Molly E. Lee Series: Ember of Night #2 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Nov. 30, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Teen Synopsis: Perfect for fans of … Continue reading Happy Publication Day to Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee!

Book Review: Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee

About the Book: Title: Shadow of Light Author: Molly E. Lee Series: Ember of Night #2 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Nov. 30, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Teen Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer and Tracy Wolff, the second novel in Molly E. Lee’s angels-and-demons YA series will keep readers turning pages until the very … Continue reading Book Review: Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee

Blog Tour Review: Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee

I'm so thrilled to be part of the book tour for Molly E. Lee's Ember of Night! I LOVED this immersive and captivating story and hope you do too! About the Book: Book Title: Ember of Night (Ember of Night #1) Author: Molly E. Lee Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: May 4, 2021 Genres: Young … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee