Book Review: Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee

About the Book: Title: Shadow of Light Author: Molly E. Lee Series: Ember of Night #2 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Nov. 30, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Teen Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer and Tracy Wolff, the second novel in Molly E. Lee’s angels-and-demons YA series will keep readers turning pages until the very … Continue reading Book Review: Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee

Blog Tour Review: Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee

I'm so thrilled to be part of the book tour for Molly E. Lee's Ember of Night! I LOVED this immersive and captivating story and hope you do too! About the Book: Book Title: Ember of Night (Ember of Night #1) Author: Molly E. Lee Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: May 4, 2021 Genres: Young … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee