ARC Review: The Color of Dragons by R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis

Book Review

About the Book: Title: The Color of Dragons Author: R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis Page Length: 416 Publication Date: Oct. 19, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: A sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin) by powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis, perfect for fans of The Falling … Continue reading ARC Review: The Color of Dragons by R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis