Book Review: Violet Made of Thorns by Gina Chen

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Violet Made of Thorns Author: Gina Chen Page Length: 368 Publication Date: July 26, 2022 Publisher: Delacorte Press Synopsis: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet … Continue reading Book Review: Violet Made of Thorns by Gina Chen