Book Review: Elektra by Jennifer Saint

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Elektra Author: Jennifer Saint Page Length: 400 Publication Date: April 28, 2022 Publisher: Flatiron Books Synopsis: The House of Atreus is cursed. A bloodline tainted by a generational cycle of violence and vengeance. This is the story of three women, their fates inextricably tied to this curse, and the fickle nature … Continue reading Book Review: Elektra by Jennifer Saint

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Elektra by Jennifer Saint

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Elektra by Jennifer Saint I read Ariadne last year and loved it, so I'm super excited to get my hands on this one. I love Greek mythology retellings, … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Elektra by Jennifer Saint

Sundays in Bed With… Elektra by Jennifer Saint

Sundays in Bed With

Happy Sunday! I’m back today with “Sundays in Bed With….” a meme dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning. Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!  The meme was originally hosted by Midnight Book Girl. … Continue reading Sundays in Bed With… Elektra by Jennifer Saint

ARC Review: Ariadne by Jennifer Saint

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Ariadne Author: Jennifer Saint Page Length: 320 Publication Date: May 4, 2021 Publisher: Flatiron Books Synopsis: A mesmerising retelling of the ancient Greek myth of Theseus and the Minotaur. Perfect for fans of CIRCE, A SONG OF ACHILLES, and THE SILENCE OF THE GIRLS. As Princesses of Crete and daughters of the fearsome King … Continue reading ARC Review: Ariadne by Jennifer Saint