Happy Release Day to Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

Happy Release Day

Happy Tuesday and a very happy book birthday to Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen. This is the first book in The Savannah River series. Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Wish Hunter Author: Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen Series: The Savannah River Series #1 Page Length: 350 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: … Continue reading Happy Release Day to Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

ARC Review: Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Wish Hunter Author: Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen Series: The Savannah River Series #1 Page Length: 350 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Synopsis: Explore the dark underworld of wish hunting in the compelling first installment of this urban fantasy trilogy set in Savannah, Georgia—perfect for fans of Laini Taylor … Continue reading ARC Review: Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

ARC Review: The Heart’s Bidding by Jordan Riley Swan

Book Review

Title: The Heart's Bidding Author: Jordan Riley Swan Page Length: 304 Publication Date: Sept. 7, 2020 Publisher: Story Garden Synopsis: Kaylee Heart would rather run through a roaring fire than endure even a minute of public speaking. Put in an eighty-hour work week? No problem. Shut down her grandfather’s gold-digging girlfriend? Easy peasy. Stand in … Continue reading ARC Review: The Heart’s Bidding by Jordan Riley Swan