ARC Review: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

Title: Unchosen Author: Katharyn Blair Page Length: 416 Publication Date: Jan. 26, 2021 Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Synopsis: Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and Seafire, … Continue reading ARC Review: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair