ARC Review: Daughter of the Reich by Louise Fein

Title:¬†Daughter of the Reich Author: Louise Fein Page Length: 560 Publication Date: May 12, 2020 Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks Synopsis: For fans of The Nightingale and All the Light We Cannot See, a spellbinding story of impossible love set against the backdrop of the Nazi regime. As the dutiful daughter of a high-ranking Nazi officer, Hetty Heinrich is … Continue reading ARC Review: Daughter of the Reich by Louise Fein