Book Tour Review: Forestfall by Lyndall Clipstone

About the Book: Title: Foresfall Author: Lyndall Clipstone Series: World at the Lake's Edge #2 Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 27, 2022 Synopsis: Some oaths can never be broken...The curse that haunted Lakesedge Estate has been broken, but at great cost. Violeta Graceling has sacrificed herself to end the Corruption. To escape death, Leta … Continue reading Book Tour Review: Forestfall by Lyndall Clipstone

Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books with Eerie, Gothic Vibes

top10tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. This week’s topic is Typographic Book Covers, but I want to switch … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books with Eerie, Gothic Vibes

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Forestfall by Lyndall Clipstone

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Forestfall by Lyndall Clipstone I loved Lakesedge when I read it last year and was so excited when I found out I was on the blog tour for … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Forestfall by Lyndall Clipstone

ARC Review: Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Lakesedge Author: Lyndall Clipstone Series: World at the Lake's Edge Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Publisher: Henry Holt & Company Synopsis: A lush gothic fantasy about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Brigid Kemmerer.There are monsters … Continue reading ARC Review: Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone