ARC Review: Red Wolf by Rachel Vincent

About the Book: Title: Red Wolf Author: Rachel Vincent Page Length: 368 Publication Date: July 20, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: This high stakes, pacey reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Megan Spooner. For as long as sixteen-year-old Adele can remember the village of Oakvale has been … Continue reading ARC Review: Red Wolf by Rachel Vincent