Happy Release Day to Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia!

Happy Friday and a very happy book birthday to Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia. This is the first book in a new series by the author, and each of the books are standalones in the same world. I so enjoyed this one and hope you do too! Let's check it out: About the Book: She’d … Continue reading Happy Release Day to Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia!

ARC Review: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

About the Book: Title: Spellbound Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Publication Date: Sept. 3, 2021 Synopsis: A dark and twisted fantasy standalone romance, where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Perfect for fans of To Kill a Kingdom and Kingdom of the Wicked Grieving being torn from her … Continue reading ARC Review: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

Cover Reveal: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

I'm thrilled to take part in the cover reveal for Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia! Spellbound is a dark and twisted fantasy standalone romance, where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Let's check out the cover! Release date: September 3rd, 2021 Designer: Dark Wish Designs Synopsis: Grieving … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

Blog Tour Review: The Court of Secrets by Rebecca L. Garcia

I'm thrilled to be part of the blog tour today for Rebecca L. Garcia's new release The Court of Secrets. This is the third book in The Fate of Crowns series, and it's fantastic!!! About the Book: Title: The Court of Secrets Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: The Fate of Crowns #3 Publication Date: June … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Court of Secrets by Rebecca L. Garcia

Happy Release Day to The Princess of Nothing by Rebecca L. Garcia!

Happy Tuesday and a very happy release day to The Princess of Nothing by Rebecca L. Garcia! This is the second book in The Fate of Crowns series, and it is fantastic! Let's check it out: About the Book: Title: The Princess of Nothing Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: The Fate of Crowns - Book … Continue reading Happy Release Day to The Princess of Nothing by Rebecca L. Garcia!

ARC Review: The Princess of Nothing by Rebecca L. Garcia

About the Book: Title: The Princess of Nothing Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: The Fate of Crowns – Book 2 Publication Date: Feb 2, 2021 Synopsis: Run. Hide. Pray for escape. Racing down the winding streets of Imperia, my only hope of reclaiming my throne is to escape. Unfortunately, that means returning to the one place I truly fear—Berovia. … Continue reading ARC Review: The Princess of Nothing by Rebecca L. Garcia

ARC Review: The Fate of Crowns by Rebecca L. Garcia

Title: The Fate of Crowns Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: The Fate of Crowns (Book 1) Publication Date: Jan. 5, 2021 Synopsis: With my brother’s death came the crown and all the trappings that accompany it. Now, my father, the most dangerous man in Magaelor, seeks to control my future. But fate has other plans. … Continue reading ARC Review: The Fate of Crowns by Rebecca L. Garcia