Book Review: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca L. Garcia

Book Review

Happy Wednesday and a very happy book birthday to Shadow Kissed by Rebecca L. Garcia! This is the first book in Garcia's new series Marked by Blood, and it is an exciting and sexy read! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Shadow Kissed Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: Marked by Blood #1 Publication … Continue reading Book Review: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca L. Garcia

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca L. Garcia

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca L. Garcia This is the first book in a new series by Rebecca L. Garcia, and I'm super excited to read it. I started … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca L. Garcia

Cover Reveal: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca Garcia

Cover Reveal

Check out this beautiful cover of Rebecca L. Garcia's upcoming release SHADOW KISSED! Shadow Kissed is the first book in the Marked by Blood trilogy, and it sounds fantastic! Plus, the cover is stunning! Check it out:  Some Fates Belong to the Shadows About the Book:  Title: Shadow Kissed Genre: NA Fantasy Series: Marked by Blood #1 Release … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Shadow Kissed by Rebecca Garcia

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Heart of a Witch by Rebecca L. Garcia

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Heart of a Witch by Rebecca L. Garcia Title: Heart of a Witch Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: Embracing Darkness Publication Date: Dec. 14, 2021 Synopsis: A vengeful fantasy standalone romance … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Heart of a Witch by Rebecca L. Garcia

Book Review: Heart of a Witch by Rebecca L. Garcia

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Heart of a Witch Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Series: Embracing Darkness Publication Date: Dec. 14, 2021 Synopsis: A vengeful fantasy standalone romance perfect for fans of The Bridge Kingdom and A Touch of Darkness I’d never particularly liked humans, but I’d never wanted to kill one. Until now. Hidden in a kingdom … Continue reading Book Review: Heart of a Witch by Rebecca L. Garcia

Happy Release Day to Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia!

Happy Release Day

Happy Friday and a very happy book birthday to Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia. This is the first book in a new series by the author, and each of the books are standalones in the same world. I so enjoyed this one and hope you do too! Let's check it out: About the Book: She’d … Continue reading Happy Release Day to Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia!

ARC Review: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Spellbound Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Publication Date: Sept. 3, 2021 Synopsis: A dark and twisted fantasy standalone romance, where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Perfect for fans of To Kill a Kingdom and Kingdom of the Wicked Grieving being torn from her … Continue reading ARC Review: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

Cover Reveal: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia

Cover Reveal

I'm thrilled to take part in the cover reveal for Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia! Spellbound is a dark and twisted fantasy standalone romance, where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Let's check out the cover! Release date: September 3rd, 2021 Designer: Dark Wish Designs Synopsis: Grieving … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia