Book Review: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Monsters Born and Made Author: Tanvi Berwah Page Length: 352 Publication Date: Sept. 6, 2022 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Synopsis: She grew up battling the monsters that live in the black seas, but it couldn't prepare her to face the cunning cruelty of the ruling elite.Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fable, this … Continue reading Book Review: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Monsters Born and Made A South Asian inspired fantasy for readers who love The Hunger Games and Fable? Sign me up!!! This sounds like such an exciting and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah