ARC Review: Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone

Book Review

About the Book: Title: Lakesedge Author: Lyndall Clipstone Series: World at the Lake's Edge Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Publisher: Henry Holt & Company Synopsis: A lush gothic fantasy about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Brigid Kemmerer.There are monsters … Continue reading ARC Review: Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone