Blog Tour Review: Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen

I'm delighted to be part of the blog tour for Belinda Missen's new rom-com Accidentally in Love. It's a great contemporary romance that I totally recommend! About Accidentally in Love: Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas! Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen

ARC Review: Tools of Engagement by Tessa Bailey

Title: Tools of Engagement Author: Tessa Bailey Series: Hot & Hammered (Book 3) Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Sept. 22, 2020 Publisher: Avon Synopsis: Hair, makeup, clothing, decor... everything in Bethany Castle's world is organized, planned, and styled to perfection. Which is why the homes she designs for her family's real estate business are the … Continue reading ARC Review: Tools of Engagement by Tessa Bailey

ARC Review: Love Me Like You Do by Aimee Brown

Title: Love Me Like You Do Author: Aimee Brown Page Length: 336 Publication Date: Sept. 17, 2020 Publisher: Aria Synopsis: A runaway bride. A handsome stranger. Two pasts to put behind them. Parker is ready to marry the man of her dreams. But he isn't ready to marry her. It would be helpful if he … Continue reading ARC Review: Love Me Like You Do by Aimee Brown

ARC Review: The Heart’s Bidding by Jordan Riley Swan

Title: The Heart's Bidding Author: Jordan Riley Swan Page Length: 304 Publication Date: Sept. 7, 2020 Publisher: Story Garden Synopsis: Kaylee Heart would rather run through a roaring fire than endure even a minute of public speaking. Put in an eighty-hour work week? No problem. Shut down her grandfather’s gold-digging girlfriend? Easy peasy. Stand in … Continue reading ARC Review: The Heart’s Bidding by Jordan Riley Swan

Review: Chasing Ginger by Marie Lavender

Title: Chasing Ginger Author: Marie Lavender Series: The Misfits (Book 1) Page Length: 444 Publication Date: March 6, 2020 Synopsis: Chased by a group of angry men. Saved by quite a hunk. This is not the résumé Ginger Halloway ever imagined having. But thanks to a miracle pill, which makes her size 22 body instantly … Continue reading Review: Chasing Ginger by Marie Lavender