Book Review: Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens

About the Book: Title: Just Haven't Met You Yet Author: Sophie Cousens Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Nov. 9, 2022 Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year comes a heartwarming and hilarious tale that asks: What if you pick up the wrong suitcase in an airport, only to fall … Continue reading Book Review: Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens

Book Review: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane by Jeannie Chin

About the Book: Title: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane Author: Jeannie Chin Page Length: 459 Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: June Wu always has it all together—only now, she’s in over her head. Her family’s inn desperately needs guests, her mother’s medical debts are piling up, and the surly, if sexy, stranger … Continue reading Book Review: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane by Jeannie Chin

ARC Review: The Last Goodnight by Kat Martin

About the Book: Title: The Last Goodnight Author: Kat Martin Series: Blood Ties #1 Page Length: 400 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Publisher: Kensington Synopsis: With the first in a brand new, high-octane romantic thriller series, New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin stirs up a hornet's nest of lies, adultery and murder as a … Continue reading ARC Review: The Last Goodnight by Kat Martin

Blog Tour Book Review: Highland Games by Evie Alexander

About the Book: Series: Kinloch Series #1 Page Length: 310 Publication Date: Oct. 15, 2021 Publisher: Emlin Press Synopsis: A fiery heroine, a Scottish god, a cabin, a castle, and enough heat to warm the coldest Scottish winter… Highland Games is an unputdownable, enemies-to-lovers, romantic comedy, with sparkle and sizzle and a guaranteed happy ending. … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Highland Games by Evie Alexander

ARC Review: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy by Robin Bielman

About the Book: Title: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy Author: Robin Bielman Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: Kennedy Martin is shocked when her ex calls days before his wedding, expressing serious second thoughts. Doesn’t he see his fiancée's actually the glaze to his doughnut? Now she’s got … Continue reading ARC Review: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy by Robin Bielman

Buddy Read Book Review: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous by Suzanne Park

About the Book: Title: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous Author: Suzanne Park Page Length: 352 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Synopsis: A social media influencer is shipped off to a digital detox summer camp in this funny coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Love and Gelato . … Continue reading Buddy Read Book Review: Sunny Song Will Never Be Famous by Suzanne Park

ARC Review: April May Fall by Christina Hovland

About the Book: Title: April May Fall Author: Christina Hovland Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: April Davis totally has her life in order. Ha! Not really. Yes, she’s the Calm Mom—a social influencer with a reputation for showing moms how to stay calm and collected through yoga—but behind … Continue reading ARC Review: April May Fall by Christina Hovland

Book Review: Texas Homecoming by Carolyn Brown

About the Book: Title: Texas Homecoming Author: Carolyn Brown Series: The Ryan Family #2 Page Length: 336 Publication Date: January 25, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: The bestselling Queen of Cowboy Romance delivers a heartwarming novel where a doctor and veterinarian get a second chance at true love when a storm traps them together.After traveling the world, … Continue reading Book Review: Texas Homecoming by Carolyn Brown