Happy Publication Day to Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell!

Happy Tuesday and very happy book birthday to Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell!! This is the fifth book in the Saving Kelby Creek series and it is a suspenseful and romantic read!! Let's check it out! Title: Cold Case Captive Author: Tyler Anne Snell Series: Saving Kelby Creek #5 Page Length: 256 Publication Date: May 24, 2022 Publisher: Harlequin … Continue reading Happy Publication Day to Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell!

Book Review: My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

About the Book: Title: My Mechanical Romance Author: Alexene Farol Follmuth Page Length: 272 Publication Date: May 31, 2022 Publisher: Holiday House Synopsis: Nerds are so hot.Especially battle robot building nerds.Bel would rather die than think about the future. College apps? You’re funny. Extracurriculars? Not a chance. But when she accidentally reveals a talent for … Continue reading Book Review: My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

Book Review: The True Love Bookshop by Annie Rains

About the Book: Title: the True Love Bookshop Author: Annie Rains Series: Somerset Lake #3 Page Length: 352 Publication Date: July 5, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: She’s ready to start a new chapter in her life… For Tess Lane, owning Lakeside Books is a dream come true, but it’s the weekly book club she hosts for … Continue reading Book Review: The True Love Bookshop by Annie Rains

Book Review: Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell

About the Book: Title: Cold Case Captive Author: Tyler Anne Snell Series: Saving Kelby Creek #5 Page Length: 256 Publication Date: May 24, 2022 Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue Synopsis: A tragedy kept them apart …until a dangerous reunion brought them back together. Returning to Kelby Creek only intensifies Detective Lily Howard's soul-crushing guilt and anger. As … Continue reading Book Review: Cold Case Captive by Tyler Anne Snell

Book Review: Summer in Barefoot Bay by Roxanne St. Claire

About the Book: Title: Summer in Barefoot Bay Author: Roxanne St. Claire Page Length: 832 Publication Date: April 26, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: Fall in love with two feel-good beach romances from a renowned New York Times bestselling author—together for the first time in print! BAREFOOT IN THE SUN Ever since her great-aunt Pasha rescued her from … Continue reading Book Review: Summer in Barefoot Bay by Roxanne St. Claire

Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Hi and happy Thursday! I'm so thrilled to share my recent interview with Lane Clarke, debut author of the upcoming YA novel LOVE TIMES INFINITY. This is a deeply moving and compelling read and one I'd highly recommend to YA fiction readers. The story follows high school junior Michie Cooper who wants to go to … Continue reading Author Spotlight: An Interview with Lane Clarke!

Book Review: All Fired up by Dylan Newton

About the Book: Title: All Fired Up Author: Dylan Newton Page Length: 368 Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: After one wild night together, two complete opposites plan to stay firmly in the friend zone, but life has other plans in this delightful romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Abby … Continue reading Book Review: All Fired up by Dylan Newton

Happy Publication Day to Set On You by Amy Lea!!

Happy Tuesday and a very happy book birthday to Set on You by Amy Lea! I absolutely loved this contemporary romance! It's fun and funny and has great characters and messages! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Set on You Author: Amy Lea Page Length: 384 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Publisher: Berkley Books Synopsis: A gym nemesis pushes … Continue reading Happy Publication Day to Set On You by Amy Lea!!