Book Review: A Relentless Rake by Anna Harrington

Book Review

About the Book: Title: A Relentless Rake Author: Anna Harrington Series: Lords of the Armory #4 Page Length: 312 Publication Date: March 29, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Synopsis: For fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah Maclean, and Bridgerton, USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington brings you a sexy feminist historical romance with:• An unapologetic rake attempting to cover … Continue reading Book Review: A Relentless Rake by Anna Harrington

ARC Review: An Extraordinary Lord by Anna Harrington

Book Review

About the Book: Title: An Extraordinary Lord Author: Anna Harrington Series: Lords of the Armory #3 Page Length: 384 Publication Date: June 29, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Synopsis: A steamy historical romance set in Anna Harrington's star-studded Regency world. Soldier turned solicitor Lord Merritt Rivers has dedicated his life to upholding the law. He patrols … Continue reading ARC Review: An Extraordinary Lord by Anna Harrington

ARC Review: An Unexpected Earl by Anna Harrington

Book Review

About the Book: Title: An Unexpected Earl Author: Anna Harrington Series: Lords of the Armory - Book 2 Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Feb. 23, 2021 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Synopsis: Twelve years ago, Brandon Pearce, former brigadier and now Earl West, had to give up the girl he loved, Amelia Howard. Now Teddy is a … Continue reading ARC Review: An Unexpected Earl by Anna Harrington