Blog Tour Review: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

About the Book: Title: The Ones We’re Meant to FindAuthor: Joan HePublished by: Roaring Brook PressPublication Date: May 4th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

Blog Tour Review: The Resistance Girl by Jina Bacarr

I'm happy to be part of The Resistance Girl blog tour. It is an engrossing story of love, heart-break, secrets, and redemption that I recommend to readers who enjoy historical fiction set during World War II. Synopsis: Two women. One heartbreaking secret. Paris, 1943. Sylvie Martone is the star of French cinema, adored by fans … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Resistance Girl by Jina Bacarr