Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Last Huntress by Lenore Borja

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Last Huntress by Lenore Borja About the Book: Title: The Last Huntress Author: Lenore Borja Series: Mirror Realm #1 Page Length: 256 Publication Date: Nov. 1, 2022 Publisher: Sparkpress Synopsis: Alice Daniels has … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Last Huntress by Lenore Borja

Can’t Wait Wednesday: When Franny Stands Up by Eden Robins

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: When Franny Stands Up by Eden Robins Described as "a 1950s coming-of-age story with LGBTQ representation and a speculative twist" and "The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel meets Matt Haig," … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: When Franny Stands Up by Eden Robins

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Blood Moon Prophecy by Dilani Kahawala

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Blood Moon Prophecy About the Book: Title: Blood Moon Prophecy Author: Dilani Kahawala Series: Legend of the Nyx Publication Date: Oct. 11, 222 Publisher: Cedar Street Press Synopsis: Eleven years ago, Tilly Nyx did … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Blood Moon Prophecy by Dilani Kahawala

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Within These Gilded Halls by Abigail Wilson

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Within These Gilded Halls by Abigail Wilson About the Book: Title: Within These Gilded Halls Author: Abigail Wilson Page Length: 320 Publication Date: Oct. 1, 2022 Publisher: Thomas … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Within These Gilded Halls by Abigail Wilson

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Ballad of Never After This is the second book in Stephanie Garber's Once Upon a Broken Heart Series, which is a spin-off of the Caraval series. Both … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

Can’t Wait Wednesday: With Fire in Their Blood by Cat Delacorte

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: With Fire in Their Blood I'm in an upcoming blog tour for this book, and I really excited about it. I love YA fantasies, and this one sounds … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: With Fire in Their Blood by Cat Delacorte

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Monsters Born and Made A South Asian inspired fantasy for readers who love The Hunger Games and Fable? Sign me up!!! This sounds like such an exciting and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

Can’t Wait Wednesday: This Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: This Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede About the Book: Title: This Vicious Grace Author: Emily Thiede Series: The Last Finestra Page Length: 448 Publication Date: June 28, 2022 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: Three weddings. … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: This Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede