Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Physicists' Daughter by Mary Anna Evans The book is described as a fascinating and intelligent WWII home front story that is perfect for fans of The Alice Network and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee This is the third (and I think final) book in the Ember of Night series, and after the end of book … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Tear Down the Throne by Jennifer Estep

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Tear Down the Throne by Jennifer Estep I’m enjoying this series and can’t wait to add Tear Down the Throne to my bookshelves! About the Book: Title: Tear Down … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Tear Down the Throne by Jennifer Estep

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Love and Other Disasters by Anita Kelly

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Love and Other Disasters by Anita Kelly Page Length: 384 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: The first openly nonbinary contestant on America’s favorite cooking show falls for their clumsy competitor in this delicious … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Love and Other Disasters by Anita Kelly

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan Series: The Celestial Kingdom Duology #1 Page Length: 412 Publisher: Harper Voyager Synopsis: A captivating debut fantasy inspired by the legend of Chang’e, … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Becoming by Nora Roberts

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Becoming by Nora Roberts About the Book: Title: The Becoming Author: Nora Roberts Series: The Dragon Heart Legacy #2 Page Length: 448 Publication Date: Nov. 23, 2021 Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Synopsis: The … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Becoming by Nora Roberts

Can’t-Wait Wednesday: A Shadow in the Ember by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: A Shadow in the Ember by Jennifer L. Armentrout About the Book: Series: Flesh & Fire #1 Publication Date: Oct. 15th Publisher: Blue Box Press Synopsis: Born shrouded in the veil … Continue reading Can’t-Wait Wednesday: A Shadow in the Ember by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Royals Next Door by Karina Halle

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Royals Next Door by Karina Halle About the Book: Page Length: 336 Publication Date: Aug. 31, 2021 Publisher: Berkley Synopsis: An ordinary summer goes royally awry when a prince and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Royals Next Door by Karina Halle