Can’t Wait Wednesday: Within These Gilded Halls by Abigail Wilson

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Within These Gilded Halls by Abigail Wilson About the Book: Title: Within These Gilded Halls Author: Abigail Wilson Page Length: 320 Publication Date: Oct. 1, 2022 Publisher: Thomas … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Within These Gilded Halls by Abigail Wilson

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Ballad of Never After This is the second book in Stephanie Garber's Once Upon a Broken Heart Series, which is a spin-off of the Caraval series. Both … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

Can’t Wait Wednesday: With Fire in Their Blood by Cat Delacorte

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: With Fire in Their Blood I'm in an upcoming blog tour for this book, and I really excited about it. I love YA fantasies, and this one sounds … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: With Fire in Their Blood by Cat Delacorte

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Monsters Born and Made A South Asian inspired fantasy for readers who love The Hunger Games and Fable? Sign me up!!! This sounds like such an exciting and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah

Can’t Wait Wednesday: This Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: This Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede About the Book: Title: This Vicious Grace Author: Emily Thiede Series: The Last Finestra Page Length: 448 Publication Date: June 28, 2022 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: Three weddings. … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: This Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede

Can’t Wait Wednesday: My Killer Vacation by Tessa Bailey

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: My Killer Vacation by Tessa Bailey About the Book: Title: My Killer Vacation Author: Tessa Bailey Page Length: 295 Publication Date: June 6, 2022 Synopsis: An all-new, spicy murder mystery from Tessa Bailey, … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: My Killer Vacation by Tessa Bailey

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Physicists' Daughter by Mary Anna Evans The book is described as a fascinating and intelligent WWII home front story that is perfect for fans of The Alice Network and … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Physicists’ Daughter by Mary Anna Evans

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee

cant-wait-wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee This is the third (and I think final) book in the Ember of Night series, and after the end of book … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Spark of Ash by Molly E. Lee