Book Review: Thronebreakers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

About the Book: Title: Thronebreakers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers #2 Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Oct. 12, 2021 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her uncle’s dying wish, she participated in the crownchase, a race across the empire’s 1,001 planets to find the royal seal … Continue reading Book Review: Thronebreakers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Today, I'm thrilled to have an interview with the fantastic Rebecca Coffindaffer! Rebecca is the author of Crownchasers, and epic YA sci-fi, and the sequel Thronebreakers releases this week! Crownchasers was one of my favorite reads of 2020, so I can't even tell you how excited I was to interview Rebecca! Links: Goodreads | Amazon … Continue reading Author Spotlight: My Interview with Rebecca Coffindaffer

Book Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

In celebration of Rebecca Coffindaffer's upcoming release of Thronebreakers, the exciting conclusion to the Crownchasers duology, I thought I reshare my review of Crownchasers. I adored this YA sci-fi adventure, and highly recommend it to lovers of the genre! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Crownchasers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers (Book 1) … Continue reading Book Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Can’t Wait Wednesday: A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe Title: A Golden Fury Author: Samantha Cohoe Page Length: 320 Publication Date: Oct. 13, 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: Thea Hope longs … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

ARC Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Title: Crownchasers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers (Book 1) Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 29, 2020 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: A deadly competition for the throne will determine more than just the fate of the empire in this riveting duology opener, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns. Alyssa Farshot has … Continue reading ARC Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer