Book Review: Down Too Deep by J. Daniels

About the Book: Title: Down Too Deep Author: J. Daniels Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Page Length: 401 Publication Date: Oct. 8, 2019 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series.Following the sudden death of his wife, … Continue reading Book Review: Down Too Deep by J. Daniels