Book Review: All Fired up by Dylan Newton

About the Book: Title: All Fired Up Author: Dylan Newton Page Length: 368 Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: After one wild night together, two complete opposites plan to stay firmly in the friend zone, but life has other plans in this delightful romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Abby … Continue reading Book Review: All Fired up by Dylan Newton

Sundays in Bed With… All Fired Up by Dylan Newton

Happy Sunday! I’m back today with “Sundays in Bed With….” a meme dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning. Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!  The meme was originally hosted by Midnight Book Girl. … Continue reading Sundays in Bed With… All Fired Up by Dylan Newton