Blog Tour Review: Pepper Pot Farm by K.T. Dady

pepper-pot-farm

Today is my stop on the blog tour for K.T. Dady's Pepper Pot Far, the third book in the Pepper Bay series. This is a lovely friends-to-lovers contemporary romance and a great addition to the series! Let's check it out: About the Book: Title: Pepper Pot Farm Author: K.T. Dady Series: Pepper Bay #3 Publication … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Pepper Pot Farm by K.T. Dady

Blog Tour Book Review: Honeybee Cottage by K.T. Dady

honeybee-cottage

About the Book: Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and love.Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort read that whisks you away to a beautiful bay on the Isle of Wight – Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Phillipa Ashley, and Holly Martin.The … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Honeybee Cottage by K.T. Dady

Blog Tour Book Review: Starlight Cottage by KT Dady

I'm so happy to be part of the blog tour for K.T. Dady's Starlight Cottage! This is a heart-warming contemporary romance with great characters and a unique love story! Let's check it out: About the Book: Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Starlight Cottage by KT Dady