Book Review: Persephone’s Grief by Sandra Bats

About the Book: Title: Persephone's Grief Author: Sandra Bats Series: Persephone's Curse #2 Publication Date: May 1, 2020 Synopsis: Jayden and Elin were sure they could face anything in the world — as long as they faced it together. But when the unthinkable happens all that changes. With Elin’s life on the line, they are … Continue reading Book Review: Persephone’s Grief by Sandra Bats

Blog Tour Review: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

About the Book: Title: The Ones We’re Meant to FindAuthor: Joan HePublished by: Roaring Brook PressPublication Date: May 4th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

Book Review: Persephone’s Curse by Sandra Bats

About the Book: Title: Persephone's Curse Author: Sandra Bats Series: Persephone's Curse #1 Page Length: 491 Publication Date: Aug. 5, 2018 Synopsis: Escaping from the government-run labs had only been the beginning of Elin’s fight for survival. Quickly running out of options she’s wary when good-looking Jayden offers her shelter — and wants nothing in … Continue reading Book Review: Persephone’s Curse by Sandra Bats