ARC Review: Under the Milky Way by Vanessa Barneveld

About the Book: Title: Under the Milky Way Author: Vanessa Barneveld Page Length: 400 Publication Date: Aug. 10, 2021 Publisher: Entangled Teen Synopsis: Nothing ever happens in Dawson, Colorado. Until high school senior Cassidy Roekiem’s mom checks into a “wellness center,” but nothing is wrong with her. Then people start seeing lights in the sky … Continue reading ARC Review: Under the Milky Way by Vanessa Barneveld

Blog Tour Review: Earth 101 – Time to Run by Emae Church

About the Book: Title: Earth 101 - Time to Run Author: Emae Church Page Length: 400 Publication Date: July 20, 2021 Synopsis: A missing girl. A world of secrecy. A quest to expose the truth. Jayne knows they're gone, but no one else will acknowledge what's happening. One by one, they're systematically erased from existence. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Earth 101 – Time to Run by Emae Church

Happy Release Day to The Code of Us by Liv Evans

Happy Sunday and a very happy release day to The Code of Us by Live Evans! This is an intriguing and thought-provoking sci-fi novel by one of my favorite new-to-me authors. I read The Underground last year and loved it! Let's check this one out: About the Book: Title: The Code of Us Author: Liv Evans Page … Continue reading Happy Release Day to The Code of Us by Liv Evans

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Code of Us by Liv Evans

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: The Code of Us by Liv Evans About the book: Page Length: 174 Synopsis: “Some things are worth breaking for…” When Mia and Arden Drew are in a horrific … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Code of Us by Liv Evans

ARC Review: The Code of Us by Liv Evans

About the Book: Title: The Code of Us Author: Liv Evans Page Length: 174 Publication Date: July 11, 2021 Synopsis: “Some things are worth breaking for…” When Mia and Arden Drew are in a horrific car accident, the dreams they shared for their future balance on a precipice. As a talented neuropsychologist working for one … Continue reading ARC Review: The Code of Us by Liv Evans

Blog Tour Review: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

About the Book: Title: The Ones We’re Meant to FindAuthor: Joan HePublished by: Roaring Brook PressPublication Date: May 4th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

ARC Review: Taken to Kor by Elizabeth Stephens

About the Book: Title: Taken to Kor Author: Elizabeth Stephens Series: Xiveri Mates #5 Page Length: Publication Date: April 17, 2021 Synopsis: DeenaRhork. He's a space pirate. The bad kind. But he's also been my only source of company for the past rotation that I've been held captive. Halfway across the galaxy, I'm happy to … Continue reading ARC Review: Taken to Kor by Elizabeth Stephens

Cover Reveal: Technopaladin by Elizabeth Corrigan

I'm thrilled to share this gorgeous cover for upcoming new release, Technopaladin by Elizabeth Corrigan! Technopaladin Expected Publication Date: May 2021 Genre: YA Sci-Fi/ Fantasy Clarity’s paladin order forbids her from entering the Azure District, the one location in her high tech city that refuses paladin rule and technology. When she receives an illicit invitation to violate … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Technopaladin by Elizabeth Corrigan