ARC Review: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy by Robin Bielman

About the Book: Title: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy Author: Robin Bielman Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: Kennedy Martin is shocked when her ex calls days before his wedding, expressing serious second thoughts. Doesn’t he see his fiancée's actually the glaze to his doughnut? Now she’s got … Continue reading ARC Review: The Wedding Crasher and the Cowboy by Robin Bielman

ARC Review: April May Fall by Christina Hovland

About the Book: Title: April May Fall Author: Christina Hovland Page Length: 368 Publication Date: Oct. 26, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Amara Synopsis: April Davis totally has her life in order. Ha! Not really. Yes, she’s the Calm Mom—a social influencer with a reputation for showing moms how to stay calm and collected through yoga—but behind … Continue reading ARC Review: April May Fall by Christina Hovland

Book Review: Texas Homecoming by Carolyn Brown

About the Book: Title: Texas Homecoming Author: Carolyn Brown Series: The Ryan Family #2 Page Length: 336 Publication Date: January 25, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: The bestselling Queen of Cowboy Romance delivers a heartwarming novel where a doctor and veterinarian get a second chance at true love when a storm traps them together.After traveling the world, … Continue reading Book Review: Texas Homecoming by Carolyn Brown

Book Blitz: Mistle Text by Whitney Dineen & Melanie Summers

Mistle Text: ‘Twas the Text Before Christmas …Whitney Dineen & Melanie Summers(An Accidentally in Love Story, #5)Publication date: September 25th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance Twas the text before Christmas… Twenty-eight-year-old Holly Snow is the only mother her four-year-old niece remembers. Three years earlier, when her sister and brother-in-law were killed, Holly’s dream of … Continue reading Book Blitz: Mistle Text by Whitney Dineen & Melanie Summers

ARC Review: Santa’s Sweetheart by Janet Dailey

About the Book: Title: Santa's Sweetheart Author: Janet Dailey Series: The Christmas Tree Ranch #4 Publication Date: Sept. 29, 2021 Publisher: Kensington Books Synopsis: "Love is the only cure for the holiday blues ... Sheriff Sam Delaney is shouldering a lot as the lone lawman in the small Texas town of Branding Iron--and the widowed … Continue reading ARC Review: Santa’s Sweetheart by Janet Dailey

Book Review: Down Too Deep by J. Daniels

About the Book: Title: Down Too Deep Author: J. Daniels Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Page Length: 401 Publication Date: Oct. 8, 2019 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series.Following the sudden death of his wife, … Continue reading Book Review: Down Too Deep by J. Daniels

Cover Reveal: Highland Games by Evie Alexander

I'm happy to be part of the cover reveal for Evie Alexander's upcoming novel Highland Games. This is the first book in the Kinloch Series, and it sounds like a fantastic romance! Let's check out the cover! About the Book: Publication Date: 15th October Page Length: 370 Publisher: Emlin Press Synopsis: A fiery heroine, a … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Highland Games by Evie Alexander