Book Review: My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

About the Book: Title: My Mechanical Romance Author: Alexene Farol Follmuth Page Length: 272 Publication Date: May 31, 2022 Publisher: Holiday House Synopsis: Nerds are so hot.Especially battle robot building nerds.Bel would rather die than think about the future. College apps? You’re funny. Extracurriculars? Not a chance. But when she accidentally reveals a talent for … Continue reading Book Review: My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

Book Review: The True Love Bookshop by Annie Rains

About the Book: Title: the True Love Bookshop Author: Annie Rains Series: Somerset Lake #3 Page Length: 352 Publication Date: July 5, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: She’s ready to start a new chapter in her life… For Tess Lane, owning Lakeside Books is a dream come true, but it’s the weekly book club she hosts for … Continue reading Book Review: The True Love Bookshop by Annie Rains

Book Review: Summer in Barefoot Bay by Roxanne St. Claire

About the Book: Title: Summer in Barefoot Bay Author: Roxanne St. Claire Page Length: 832 Publication Date: April 26, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: Fall in love with two feel-good beach romances from a renowned New York Times bestselling author—together for the first time in print! BAREFOOT IN THE SUN Ever since her great-aunt Pasha rescued her from … Continue reading Book Review: Summer in Barefoot Bay by Roxanne St. Claire

Book Review: All Fired up by Dylan Newton

About the Book: Title: All Fired Up Author: Dylan Newton Page Length: 368 Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Publisher: Forever Synopsis: After one wild night together, two complete opposites plan to stay firmly in the friend zone, but life has other plans in this delightful romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Abby … Continue reading Book Review: All Fired up by Dylan Newton

Cover Reveal! The Only Exception by Claire Huston

I'm so happy to be part of the cover reveal for Claire Huston's upcoming release THE ONLY EXCEPTION! This sounds like a charming contemporary romance, and I'm super excited to read it. Let's check it out! Isn't the cover great?! I'm loving the colors and the romantic, cozy feel! Here's what we know about the … Continue reading Cover Reveal! The Only Exception by Claire Huston

Happy Publication Day to Set On You by Amy Lea!!

Happy Tuesday and a very happy book birthday to Set on You by Amy Lea! I absolutely loved this contemporary romance! It's fun and funny and has great characters and messages! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Set on You Author: Amy Lea Page Length: 384 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Publisher: Berkley Books Synopsis: A gym nemesis pushes … Continue reading Happy Publication Day to Set On You by Amy Lea!!

Blog Tour Book Review: We’ll Always Have Venice by Leoni Mack

I'm delighted to be on the blog tour for Leonie Mack's new release We'll Always Have Venice! This is such a fantastic read with great characters, a gorgeous setting, and a swoon-worthy romance! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: We'll Always Have Venice Author: Leonie Mack Publisher: Boldwood Books Synopsis: Who can resist … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: We’ll Always Have Venice by Leoni Mack

Blog Tour Review: Lemon Drop Cottage by K.T. Dady

I'm so pleased to be on the blog tour for Lemon Drop Cottage by K.T. Dady! I'm loving this charming contemporary romance series, and Lemon Drop Cottage is no exception. Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Lemon Drop Cottage Author: K.T. Dady Series: Pepper Bay #4 Page Length: 248 Publication Date: May 1, … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Lemon Drop Cottage by K.T. Dady