Blog Tour Book Review: Her Legendary Highlander by Nicole Locke

About the Book: Title: Her Legendary Highlander Author: Nicole Locke Series: Lovers and Legends #13 Publication Date: Dec. 28, 2021 Publisher: Harlequin Synopsis: Her rugged prisoner …becomes her fiercest protector Capturing legendary Highlander Malcolm of Clan Colquhoun was Andreona’s last chance to win her tyrannical father’s respect. Instead he orders them both to be killed! … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Her Legendary Highlander by Nicole Locke

Blog Tour Book Review: Honeybee Cottage by K.T. Dady

About the Book: Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and love.Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort read that whisks you away to a beautiful bay on the Isle of Wight – Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Phillipa Ashley, and Holly Martin.The … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Honeybee Cottage by K.T. Dady

Blog Tour Book Review: White Wedding by Carla Luna

I'm so happy to be part of the blog tour for Carla Luna's White Wedding, a second-chance romance and the third book in the Blackwood Cellars series. Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: White Wedding Author: Carla Luna Series: Blackwood Cellars #3 Page Length: 280 Publication Date: Nov. 16, 2021 Publisher: Moon Manor … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: White Wedding by Carla Luna

Blog Tour Review: How Not to Chaperone a Lady by Virginia Heath

About the Book: Title: How Not to Chaperone a Lady Author: Virginia Heath Series: The Talk of Beau Monde #3 Page Length: 288 Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Synopsis: His childhood nemesis… …is the woman he can’t resist! Chaperoning Charity Brookes while she’s on a singing tour should be easy for Griffith Philpot—he’s spent his … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: How Not to Chaperone a Lady by Virginia Heath

Blog Tour Book Review: The Knight’s Maiden in Disguise by Ella Matthews

I'm so happy to be part of the blog tour for The Knights Maiden in Disguise by Ella Matthews. This is a wonderful historical romance with great characters and an intriguing storyline. Let's check it out! About the Book: Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Synopsis: Risking her lifeTo save a knight! Disguising herself as her … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: The Knight’s Maiden in Disguise by Ella Matthews

Blog Tour Book Review: Starlight Cottage by KT Dady

I'm so happy to be part of the blog tour for K.T. Dady's Starlight Cottage! This is a heart-warming contemporary romance with great characters and a unique love story! Let's check it out: About the Book: Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Starlight Cottage by KT Dady

Blog Tour Review: The Viking Chief’s Marriage Alliance by Lucy Morris

About the Book: Title: The Viking Chief's Marriage Alliance Author: Lucy Morris Page Length: 288 Publication Date: May 25, 2021 Publisher: Harlequin Historical Synopsis: A challenging wife For a warrior Viking When Thorstein Bergson rescues a beautiful woman from a storm-tossed longship, he little expects to broker a powerful marriage alliance with her. This high-status … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Viking Chief’s Marriage Alliance by Lucy Morris

Blog Tour Review: The Resistance Girl by Jina Bacarr

I'm happy to be part of The Resistance Girl blog tour. It is an engrossing story of love, heart-break, secrets, and redemption that I recommend to readers who enjoy historical fiction set during World War II. Synopsis: Two women. One heartbreaking secret. Paris, 1943. Sylvie Martone is the star of French cinema, adored by fans … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Resistance Girl by Jina Bacarr