Blog Tour Review: The Viking She Would Have Married by Lucy Morris

the-viking-she-would-have-married

About the Book: Title: The Viking She Would Have Married Author: Lucy Morris Series: Shieldmaiden Sisters Page Length: 288 Publication Date: May 24, 2022 Publisher: Harlequin Historical Synopsis: Passion erupts when these bold, spirited Vikings are reunited! In close quarters… With the Viking she’d loved and lost A Shieldmaiden Sisters story—with her family fallen on … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Viking She Would Have Married by Lucy Morris

Blog Tour Book Review: Escaping with Her Saxon Enemy by Sarah Rodi

escaping-with-her-saxon-enemy

I'm so pleased to be on Rachel's Random Resources blog tour for Escaping With Her Saxon Enemy by Sarah Rodi. This is such an exciting historical romance and the love story is wonderful! Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: Escaping with Her Saxon Enemy Author: Sarah Rodi Page Length: 288 Publication Date: April … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Escaping with Her Saxon Enemy by Sarah Rodi

Blog Tour Book Review: It Started With a Kiss by Lisa Hobman

it-started-with-a-kiss banner

About the Book: Title: It Started With a Kiss Author: Lisa Hobman Publication Date: April 21, 2022 Publisher: Boldwood Books Synopsis: Can two strangers dreams lead to their destiny? American Star Mendoza is living in her dream location, Edinburgh, a place she discovered in British novels while growing up. Employed at a trendy city centre … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: It Started With a Kiss by Lisa Hobman

Cover Reveal: Just One Day – Spring by Susan Buchanan

Today is the cover reveal for Just One Day - Spring by Susan Buchanan. This sounds like such a great story, and the cover is so cute - I'm definitely feeling the Spring vibes. Let's check it out. About the Book: Synopsis: Mum-of-three Louisa thought she only had her never-ending to-do list to worry about, … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Just One Day – Spring by Susan Buchanan

Blog Tour Book Review: Her Legendary Highlander by Nicole Locke

her-legendary-highlander

About the Book: Title: Her Legendary Highlander Author: Nicole Locke Series: Lovers and Legends #13 Publication Date: Dec. 28, 2021 Publisher: Harlequin Synopsis: Her rugged prisoner …becomes her fiercest protector Capturing legendary Highlander Malcolm of Clan Colquhoun was Andreona’s last chance to win her tyrannical father’s respect. Instead he orders them both to be killed! … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Her Legendary Highlander by Nicole Locke

Blog Tour Book Review: Honeybee Cottage by K.T. Dady

honeybee-cottage

About the Book: Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and love.Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort read that whisks you away to a beautiful bay on the Isle of Wight – Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Phillipa Ashley, and Holly Martin.The … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: Honeybee Cottage by K.T. Dady

Blog Tour Book Review: White Wedding by Carla Luna

white-wedding by Carla Luna

I'm so happy to be part of the blog tour for Carla Luna's White Wedding, a second-chance romance and the third book in the Blackwood Cellars series. Let's check it out! About the Book: Title: White Wedding Author: Carla Luna Series: Blackwood Cellars #3 Page Length: 280 Publication Date: Nov. 16, 2021 Publisher: Moon Manor … Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: White Wedding by Carla Luna

Blog Tour Review: How Not to Chaperone a Lady by Virginia Heath

Book Review

About the Book: Title: How Not to Chaperone a Lady Author: Virginia Heath Series: The Talk of Beau Monde #3 Page Length: 288 Publication Date: Sept. 28, 2021 Synopsis: His childhood nemesis… …is the woman he can’t resist! Chaperoning Charity Brookes while she’s on a singing tour should be easy for Griffith Philpot—he’s spent his … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: How Not to Chaperone a Lady by Virginia Heath