Top 10 Tuesday: Books I Loved That Made Me Want to Read More Like Them

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.  This week’s topic is: Books I Loved That Made Me Want to … Continue reading Top 10 Tuesday: Books I Loved That Made Me Want to Read More Like Them

Can’t Wait Wednesday: A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine. This week’s anticipated book is: A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe Title: A Golden Fury Author: Samantha Cohoe Page Length: 320 Publication Date: Oct. 13, 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: Thea Hope longs … Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

ARC Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Title: Crownchasers Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer Series: Crownchasers (Book 1) Page Length: 384 Publication Date: Sept. 29, 2020 Publisher: Harper Teen Synopsis: A deadly competition for the throne will determine more than just the fate of the empire in this riveting duology opener, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns. Alyssa Farshot has … Continue reading ARC Review: Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer