Happy Release Day to Thronebreakers by Rebecca Coffindaffer!

Happy Tuesday and a very happy book birthday to Thronebreakers by Rebecca Coffindaffer. This is such a fantastic read, and I highly recommend the duology to readers that enjoy YA sci-fi. Let’s check it out!


About the Book:

Title: Thronebreakers

Author: Rebecca Coffindaffer

Series: Crownchasers #2

Page Length: 384

Publication Date: Oct. 12, 2021

Publisher: Harper Teen

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Aurora Rising, The Hunger Games, and Three Dark Crowns, this electrifying duology closer is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page.

Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her uncle’s dying wish, she participated in the crownchase, a race across the empire’s 1,001 planets to find the royal seal and win the throne. Alyssa tried to help her friend, Coy, win the crownchase, but just as victory was within their grasp, Edgar Voles killed Coy—and claimed the seal for himself.

Broken-hearted over her friend’s death, Alyssa is hell-bent on revenge. But Edgar is well protected in the kingship. Alyssa will have to rally rivals, friends, and foes from across the empire to take him down and change the course of the galaxy.

LINKS:     Goodreads    |      Amazon    |   

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links, including Amazon, and I may earn a small commission, at no cost to you, if you purchase through my links.


Do you plan to read Thronebreakers?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s