Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Endless Skies by Shannon Price

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme to spotlight a future release that you’re excited about. It’s hosted by Wishful Endings and was previously hosted by Breaking the Spine.


This week’s anticipated book is:

The Endless Skies by Shannon Price


About the Book:

Title: The Endless Skies

Author: Shannon Price

Page Length: 354

Publication Date: Aug. 17, 2021

Publisher: Tor Teen

Synopsis: Seventeen-year-old Rowan is about to become one of the famed Leonodai Warriors—the elite magical fighters who protect the floating city Heliana from the world of humans. Until disaster strikes the city’s children.

Against orders from the king, Rowan sets out on her own and tracks down one of the Warrior teams—only to find herself face to face with both the man she loves and the one who holds the dark secrets of their past. With time running out and humans on their tail, Rowan must risk everything to save her beloved city.

A breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman.

LINKS:     Goodreads     |      Amazon   


Which books are you most excited for? Comment below!

5 thoughts on “Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Endless Skies by Shannon Price

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s