Book Review: Bound by Kat Kinney

About the Book: Title: Bound Author: Kat Kinney Series: Blood Moon, Texas Shifters #3 Publication Date: Oct. 7, 2021 Synopsis: Teacher by day, fantasy writer by night, West Caldwell was forced to live in secret long before werewolves and vampires accidentally outed themselves on social media, causing a worldwide freak out. One slip of his … Continue reading Book Review: Bound by Kat Kinney

ARC Review: Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

About the Book: Title: Wish Hunter Author: Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen Series: The Savannah River Series #1 Page Length: 350 Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Publisher: Synopsis: Explore the dark underworld of wish hunting in the compelling first installment of this urban fantasy trilogy set in Savannah, Georgia—perfect for fans of Laini Taylor … Continue reading ARC Review: Wish Hunter by Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen

Book Review: Titanian’s Phoenix by Victoria Saccenti

About the Book: Title: Titanian's Phoenix Author: Victoria Saccenti Series: Titanian Chronicles Publication Date: Jan. 15, 2021 Synopsis: She’s the mate he never expected. And she has powers she never asked for… Maya Brown is New York tough. She doesn’t believe in magic—until she’s kidnapped along with her eccentric godmother, Anna. By elves. Freed by … Continue reading Book Review: Titanian’s Phoenix by Victoria Saccenti

Exclusive Cover Reveal: The Cruelest Curse by Kristen Brand

I'm beyond excited to host the cover reveal for the third book in the Dark and Otherworldly series! The Cruelest Curse continues Leigh and Dredarion's stories and sounds like it's going to be positively epic! Synopsis: Leigh Morgan defeated the magical, monstrous denizens of Otherworld. She survived the curse their queen put on her in … Continue reading Exclusive Cover Reveal: The Cruelest Curse by Kristen Brand

Kristen Brand’s Urban Fantasy Giveaway!

I am so excited to host Kristen Brand's Urban Fantasy Giveaway featuring the first two books in the Dark and Otherworldly Series! Dark and Otherworldly is one of my favorite series of 2020, and I highly recommend it to readers who like urban fantasy with a strong female protagonist and a swoon-worthy romance! Click here … Continue reading Kristen Brand’s Urban Fantasy Giveaway!

Review: The Wolf of the Prophecy by Victoria Jayne

Title: The Wolf of the Prophecy Author: Victoria Jayne Series: The Prophecy Trilogy (Book 2) Page Length: 193 Publication Date: July 2, 2020 Synopsis: Every mistake has its ramifications. Divina’s rejection leaves Aric’s wolf battling insanity. With their bond new and incomplete, Aric seeks the help of his pack to find her and convince her … Continue reading Review: The Wolf of the Prophecy by Victoria Jayne

Review: The Witch of the Prophecy by Victoria Jayne

Title: The Witch of the Prophecy Author: Victoria Jayne Series: The Prophecy Trilogy (Book 1) Page Length: 254 Publication Date: Dec. 4, 2018 Synopsis: Divina’s had it with the prophecy. The vampire whose heart beats for a witch that belongs to a wolf shall save us all. He shall take his throne and rule over … Continue reading Review: The Witch of the Prophecy by Victoria Jayne